Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


All My Children Season 42 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Jan 4 2010

2

Jan 5 2010

3

Jan 6 2010

6

Jan 7 2010

7

Jan 8 2010

8

Jan 11 2010

9

Jan 12 2010

10

Jan 13 2010

11

Jan 14 2010

12

Jan 15 2010

13

January 18 2010

14

January 19 2010

15

January 20 2010

16

January 21 2010

17

January 22 2010

18

Jan 25 2010

19

Jan 26 2010

20

Jan 27 2010

21

Jan 28 2010

22

Jan 29 2010

23

February 01 2010

40

Tues Dec 14 2010

41

Wed Dec 15 2010

51

Thurs Dec 16 2010

68

Fri Dec 17 2010

72

Monday December 20 2010

73

Tuesday December 21 2010

74

Wednesday December 22 2010

75

Thursday December 23 2010

76

Mon Dec 27 2010

77

Tues Dec 28 2010

78

Wed Dec 29 2010

79

Friday January 21 2011

80

Mon Jan 24 2011

81

Tues Jan 25 2011

82

Wed Jan 26 2011

83

Thurs Jan 27 2011

84

Fri Jan 28 2011

85

Monday January 31 2011

86

Tuesday February 01 2011

87

Wednesday February 02 2011

88

Thursday February 03 2011

89

Friday Feb 04 2011

90

Mon Feb 07 2011

91

Tues Feb 08 2011

92

Wed Feb 09 2011

93

Thurs Feb 10 2011

94

Fri Feb 11 2011

95

Monday February 12 2011

96

Tuesday February 15 2011

97

Wednesday February 16 2011

98

Thursday February 17 2011

99

Friday February 18 2011

100

Mon Feb 21 2011

101

Tues Feb 22 2011

102

Wed Feb 23 2011

103

Thurs Feb 24 2011

105

Fri Feb 25 2011

106

February 28 2011

107

March 1 2011

108

March 2 2011

109

March 3 2011

110

March 4 2011

111

Mon Mar 07 2011

112

Tues Mar 08 2011

113

Wed Mar 09 2011

114

Thurs Mar 10 2011

115

Fri Mar 11 2011

116

Monday March 14 2011

117

Tuesday March 15 2011

118

Wednesday March 16 2011

119

Thursday March 17 2011

120

Friday March 18 2011

121

Mon Mar 21 2011

122

Tues Mar 22 2011

123

Wed Mar 23 2011

124

Thurs Mar 24 2011

125

Fri Mar 25 2011

126

Monday March 28 2011

127

Tuesday March 29 2011

128

Wednesday March 30 2011

129

Thursday March 31 2011

130

Friday April 1 2011

131

Mon Apr 04 2011

132

Apr 05 2011

133

Wed Apr 06 2011

134

Thurs Apr 07 2011

135

Fri Apr 08 2011

136

Monday April 11 2011

137

Tuesday April 12 2011

138

Wednesday April 13 2011

139

Thursday April 14 2011

140

Friday April 15 2011

141

Mon Apr 18 2011

142

Tues Apr 19 2011

143

Wed Apr 20 2011

144

Thurs Apr 21 2011

145

Fri Apr 22 2011

146

Monday April 25 2011

147

Tuesday April 26 2011

148

Wednesday April 27 2011

149

Thursday April 28 2011

150

Friday April 29 2011

151

Monday May 02 2011

152

Tuesday May 03 2011

153

Wednesday May 04 2011

154

Thursday May 05 2011

155

Friday May 06 2011

156

May 09 2011

157

May 10 2011

158

May 11 2011

159

May 12 2011

160

May 13 2011

161

May 16 2011

162

Tuesday May 17 2011

163

Wednesday May 18 2011

164

Thursday May 19 2011

165

Friday May 20 2011

166

Monday May 23 2011

167

Tuesday May 24 2011

168

Wednesday May 25 2011

169

Thursday May 26 2011

170

Friday May 27 2011

171

Monday May 30 2011

172

Tuesday May 31 2011

173

Wed Jun 01 2011

174

Thurs Jun 02 2011

175

Fri Jun 03 2011

176

Monday June 06 2011

177

Tuesday June 07 2011

178

Wednesday June 08 2011

179

Thursday June 09 2011

180

Friday June 10 2011

181

Mon Jun 13 2011

182

Tues Jun 14 2011

183

Wed Jun 15 2011

184

Thurs Jun 16 2011

185

Fri Jun 17 2011

186

Monday June 20 2011

187

Tuesday June 21 2011

188

Wednesday June 22 2011

189

Thursday June 23 2011

190

Friday June 24 2011

191

Monday June 27 2011

192

Tuesday June 28 2011

193

Wednesday June 29 2011

194

Thursday June 30 2011

195

Friday July 01 2011

196

Mon Jul 04 2011

197

Tues Jul 05 2011

198

Wed Jul 06 2011

199

Thurs Jul 07 2011

200

Fri Jul 08 2011

201

Monday July 11 2011

202

Tuesday July 12 2011

203

Wednesday July 13 2011

204

Thursday July 14 2011

205

Friday July 15 2011

206

Mon Jul 18 2011

207

Tues Jul 19 2011

208

Wed Jul 20 2011

209

Thurs Jul 21 2011

210

Fri Jul 22 2011

211

Monday July 25 2011

212

Tuesday July 26 2011

213

Wednesday July 27 2011

214

Thursday July 28 2011

215

Friday July 29 2011

216

Mon Aug 01 2011

217

Tues Aug 02 2011

218

Wed Aug 03 2011

219

Thurs Aug 04 2011

220

Fri Aug 05 2011

221

Monday August 08 2011

222

Tuesday August 09 2011

223

Wednesday August 10 2011

224

Thursday August 11 2011

225

Friday August 12 2011

226

Mon Aug 15 2011

227

Tues Aug 16 2011

228

Wed Aug 17 2011

229

Thurs Aug 18 2011

230

Fri Aug 19 2011

231

Monday August 22 2011

232

Tuesday August 23 2011

233

Wednesday August 24 2011

234

Thursday August 25 2011

235

Friday August 26 2011

236

Mon Aug 29 2011

237

Tues Aug 30 2011

238

Wed Aug 31 2011

239

Thurs Sept 01 2011

240

Fri Sept 02 2011

241

Monday September 05 2011

242

Tuesday September 06 2011

243

Wednesday September 07 2011

244

Thursday September 08 2011

245

Friday September 09 2011

246

Mon Sept 12 2011

247

Tues Sept 13 2011

248

Wed Sept 14 2011

249

Thurs Sept 15 2011

250

Fri Sept 16 2011

251

Monday September 19 2011

252

Tuesday September 20 2011

253

Wednesday September 21 2011

254

Thursday September 22 2011

255

Friday September 23 2011

353

Monday August 23 2010

354

Tuesday August 24 2010

355

Wednesday August 25 2010

356

Thursday August 26 2010

357

Friday August 27 2010

358

Mon Aug 30 2010

359

Tues Aug 31 2010