Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


All My Children Season 7 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Tues Jan 31 1995

2

Tues Jan 2 1996

3

Wed Jan 3 1996

4

Thurs Jan 4 1996

5

Fri Jan 5 1996

8

Monday January 08 1996

9

Tuesday January 09 1996

10

Wednesday January 10 1996

11

Thursday January 11 1996

12

Friday January 12 1996

13

Mon Jan 15 1996

14

Tues Jan 16 1996

15

Wed Jan 17 1996

16

Thurs Jan 18 1996

17

Fri Jan 19 1996

18

Monday January 22 1996

19

Tuesday January 23 1996

20

Wednesday January 24 1996

21

Thursday January 25 1996

22

Friday January 26 1996

23

Mon Jan 29 1996

24

Tues Jan 30 1996

25

Wed Jan 31 1996

26

Thurs Feb 1 1996

27

Feb 2 1996

28

Monday February 5 1996

29

Tuesday February 06 1996

30

Wednesday February 07 1996

31

Thursday February 08 1996

32

Friday February 09 1996

33

Mon Feb 12 1996

34

Tues Feb 13 1996

35

Wed Feb 14 1996

36

Thurs Feb 15 1996

37

Fri Feb 16 1996

38

Monday February 19 1996

39

Tuesday February 20 1996

40

Wednesday February 21 1996

42

Friday February 23 1996

43

Mon Feb 26 1996

44

Tues Feb 27 1996

45

Wed Feb 28 1996

46

Thurs Feb 29 1996

47

Fri Mar 1 1996

48

Monday March 04 1996

49

Tuesday March 05 1996

50

Wednesday March 06 1996

51

Thursday March 07 1996

52

Friday March 08 1996

53

Mon Mar 11 1996

54

Tues Mar 12 1996

55

Wed Mar 13 1996

56

Thurs Mar 14 1996

57

Fri Mar 15 1996

58

Mondat March 18 1996

59

Tuesday March 19 1996

60

Wednesday March 20 1996

61

Thursday March 21 1996

62

Friday March 22 1996

63

Mon Mar 25 1996

64

Tues Mar 26 1996

65

Wed Mar 27 1996

66

Thurs Mar 28 1996

67

Fri Mar 29 1996

68

Monday April 01 1996

69

Tuesday April 02 1996

70

Wednesday April 03 1996

71

Thursday April 04 1996

72

Friday April 05 1996

73

Mon Apr 8 1996

74

Tues Apr 9 1996

75

Wed Apr 10 1996

76

Thurs Apr 11 1996

77

Fri Apr 12 1996

78

Monday April 15 1996

79

Tuesday April 16 1996

80

Wednesday April 17 1996

81

Thursday April 18 1996

82

Friday April 19 1996

83

Mon Apr 22 1996

84

Tues Apr 23 1996

85

Wed Apr 24 1996

86

Thurs Apr 25 1996

87

Fri Apr 26 1996

88

Monday April 29 1996

89

Tuesday April 30 1996