Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

All Rise Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2A Long Day's Journey into ICE
3Sweet Bird of Truth
4A View from the Bus
5Devotees in the Courthouse of Love
6Fool for Liv
7Uncommon Women and Mothers
8Maricela and the Desert
9How to Succeed in Law Without Really Re-trying
11The Joy From Oz
12What the Constitution Greens to Me
13What the Bailiff Saw
14Bye Bye Bernie
15Prelude to a Fish
16My Fair Lockdown
17I Love You, You’re Perfect, I Think
18The Tale of Three Arraignments
19In the Fights
20Merrily We Ride Along
21Dancing at Los Angeles