Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

All Rise Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Change Is Gonna Come (1)
2Keep Ya Head Up (2)
3Sliding Floors
4Bad Beat
5The Perils of the Plea (1)
6Bounceback (2)
7Almost The Meteor
8Bette Davis Eyes
9Safe to Fall
11Forgive Us Our Trespasses
12Chasing Waterfalls
13Love's Illusions
14Caught Up in Circles
15Hear My Voice
16Leap of Faith