Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

All Rise Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2The Game
3Give It Time
4Trouble Man
5It Ain't Over Till It's Over
6I'll Be There
7Through the Fire
8Lola Through the Looking Glass
9Truth Hurts
10Fire and Rain
11Unwanted Guest
12Guilt Is a Bully
13Trouble Woman
14We Are Family
15Say Something
17I Will Not Go Quietly
18Pretty Ugly
19Come Hell or High Water
20Sometimes Truth Is Stranger Than Fiction