Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Alone Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Once More Unto the Breach
2The Knife's Edge
3The Beasts of Night
4Hunger's Grip
5Storm Rising
7Trial by Fire
8The Ascent
9The Madness
10The Gamble
11Winter's Fury
12Into the Abyss
13The End Game
SpecialMaking the Cut
SpecialThe Reunion
SpecialAmerican Enthusiast: The Gamble
SpecialAmerican Enthusiast: Winter's Fury
SpecialAmerican Enthusiast: Into the Abyss