Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Alone Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Hunted
2Open Season
3Chewed Up
4Far from Home
5The Buck
8The Grizzly
9The Troll
10All In
11The Reckoning
SpecialUltimate Moments