Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Alone Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Drop Shock
3The Law of the Land
4The Beaver
5The Land Giveth...
6The Weasel
7The Birds
8Gut Feeling
9The Ice Up
10Winter's Grasp
11Fight, Flight or Freeze