Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Chopper Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Tool Bike 1
2Tool Bike 2
3POW/MIA Bike 1
4POW/MIA Bike 2
5POW/MIA Bike 3
6NY Jets Bike
7Miller Electric 1
8Miller Electric 2
9Leno Bike 1
10Leno Bike 2
11Liberty Bike 1
12Liberty Bike 2
13Dixie Chopper 1
14Dixie Chopper 2
15Mikey/ Vinnie Bike 1
16Mikey/ Vinnie Bike 2
17I, Robot Bike 1
18I, Robot Bike 2
19Davis Love III Bike
20Lance Armstrong Bike 1
21Lance Armstrong Bike 2
22Police Bike 1
23Police Bike 2
24David Mann Bike 1
25David Mann Bike 2
26Sleigh Bike
27Carroll Shelby Bike 1
28Carroll Shelby Bike 2
29Lincoln Mark LT Bike 1
30Lincoln Mark LT Bike 2
SpecialOCC Holiday Special (Santa Bike)
SpecialMikey Special
SpecialChristmas Biker
SpecialOCC Holiday Special (Santa Bike)