Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Dad Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Blonde Ambition
3Scents and Sensei-bility
4Big Stan on Campus
5Now and Gwen
6Dreaming of a White Porsche Christmas
8Morning Mimosa
9My Affair Lady
10A Star is Reborn
11Manhattan Magical Murder Mystery Tour
12The Shrink
13Holy Shit, Jeff's Back!
14American Fung
15Seizures Suit Stanny