Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Dad Season 16 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fantasy Baseball
2I Am the Jeans: The Gina Lavetti Story
3Stan & Francine & Connie & Ted
4Rabbit Ears
5Jeff and The Dank Ass Weed Factory
6Lost Boys
8The Long March
9The Hall Monitor and the Lunch Lady
10Wild Women Do
11An Irish Goodbye
12Stompe Le Monde
13Mom Sauce
14Hamerican Dad!
15Demolition Daddy
16Pride Before the Fail
17Enter Stanman
18No Weddings and a Funeral
19Eight Fires
20The Hand that Rocks the Rogu