Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Dad Season 20 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fellow Traveler
2The Professor and the Coach
3Viced Principal
4The Pleasanting at Smith House
5Stretched Thin
6Better on Paper
7Cow I Met Your Moo-ther
8Stan Fixes a Shingle
9Saving Face
10Frantastic Voyage
11A Little Mystery
12Don't You Be My Neighbor
13Productive Panic
14Multiverse of American Dadness
16A New Era for the Smith House
17Between a Ring and a Hardass
19Steve, Snot, and the Quest for the Og 4LOCO
20The Pink Sphinx Holds Her Hearts on the Turn
21A Little Extra Scratch
22Into the Jingleverse