Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Gothic (2016) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Arrangement in Grey and Black
4Christina's World
5The Artist in His Museum
6The Chess Players
7The Gross Clinic
8Kindred Spirits
9The Oxbow
10The Veteran in a New Field
11Freedom from Fear
12Madame X
13Whistler's Mother