Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Horror Story Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Briarcliff
2Tricks and Treats
4I Am Anne Frank Part 1
5I Am Anne Frank Part 2
6The Origins of Monstrosity
7Dark Cousin
8Unholy Night
9The Coat Hanger
10The Name Game
11Spilt Milk
13Madness Ends