Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Idol Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Auditions No. 1: New York/New Jersey
2Auditions No. 2: New Orleans
3Auditions No. 3: Milwaukee
4Auditions No. 4: Nashville
5Auditions No. 5: Austin
6Auditions No. 6: Los Angeles
7Auditions No. 7: San Francisco, CA
8Hollywood Round: Part 1
9Hollywood Round: Part 2
10Hollywood Round, Part 3
11Hollywood Round, Part 4
12Top 24 Chosen
13Top 12 Boys Perform
14Top 12 Girls Perform
15Finalists Chosen
16Finalists Compete
17One Voted Off
1812 Finalists Compete
19One Voted Off
2011 Finalists Compete
21One of 11 Voted Off
2211 Finalists Compete Again
23Two of 11 Voted Off
249 Finalists Compete
25One of Nine Voted Off
268 Finalists Compete
27One of Eight Voted Off
287 Finalists Compete
29One of Seven Voted Off
306 Finalists Compete
31One of Six Voted Off
325 Finalists Compete
33One of Five Voted Off
344 Finalists Compete
35One of Four Voted Off
363 Finalists Compete
37One of Three Voted Off
382 Finalists Compete
39Winner Announced