Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Idol Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Minneapolis Auditions
2Seattle Auditions
3Memphis Auditions
4New York City Auditions
5Birmingham Auditions
6Los Angeles Auditions
7San Antonio Auditions
8Best Of The Rest Auditions
9Hollywood Round
10Top 24 Chosen
11Top 12 Guys Compete
12Top 12 Girls Compete
13Top 24 Results
14Top 10 Guys Compete
15Top 10 Girls Compete
16Top 20 Results
17Top 8 Guys Compete
18Top 8 Girls Compete
19Top 16 Results
20Top 12 Finalists Perform
21Top 12 Results
22Top 11 Finalists Perform
23Top 11 Results
24Top 10 Finalists Perform
25Top 10 Results
26Top 9 Finalists Perform
27Top 9 Results
28Top 8 Finalists Perform
29Top 8 Results
30Top 7 Finalists Perform
31Top 7 Results
32Idol Gives Back Part 1
33Idol Gives Back Part 2
34Top 6 Finalists Perform
35Top 6 Results
36Top 4 Finalists Perform
37Top 4 Results
38Top 3 Finalists Perform
39Top 3 Results
40Top 2 Finalists Perform
41Winner Is Crowned