Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Monster Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Green Monster
2Family Snapshot
3Alabama Murder Mystery
4Anything for You
5The Last Broadcast
6Push Record
7Stand by Your Men
8Live by the Sword
9The Craigslist Killer
10The Wrong Man