Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Monster Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Falling Down
2Two Families
3Twice Shy
4Life of the Party
5Looks Can Kill
6In Sickness and in Health
7Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
8An Open Relationship
9Edge of Reason
10Double Cross
11Momma's Girl
12Too Good to Be True