Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Monster Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Unlucky in Love
2He Was Her Everything
3With Honors
4By Design
5What the Heart Wants
6Stage Fright
7Once a Killer
8Say Your Prayers
9It Could Be Me
10About to Break