Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Monster Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Tell Me You Love Me
2Life On The Lake
3Dance With Me
4An Uncomfortable Day
5It Was All Of Them
6Broken Heart in Broken Arrow
7Safe At Home
8Put Yourself Out There
9When's Mom Coming Home
10The Man Who Got Away