Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Ninja Warrior Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Venice Beach Qualifying
2Dallas Qualifying
3St. Louis Qualifying
4Miami Qualifying
5Denver Qualifying
6Venice Beach Finals
7Dallas Finals
8St. Louis Finals
9Miami Finals
10Denver Finals
11Best Runs of the Season
12National Finals in Vegas (1)
13National Finals in Vegas (2)
14National Finals in Vegas (3)
SpecialUSA vs. the World 2014
SpecialCountdown to American Ninja Warrior 2014