Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Pickers Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Big Bear
2Super Scooter
3White Castle on the Farm
4Invisible Pump
5Back Breaker
6Mole Man
7Frank's Gamble
85 Acres of Junk
9Bigfoot in Alabama
10Know When to Fold
11Fill'er Up
12Leland's Café