Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Pickers Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Alien vs. Picker
2Raze the Roof
3Big Boy Toys
4Plymouth Rocks
5Rocket Man
6Virginia is for Pickers
7The More You No
9Auburned Out
10If You Talk Nice to Me
11Let's Be Frank
12Grudge Match
13Escape to Motor Mountain
14Everything Must Go