Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Pickers Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Museum Man
2Big Moe
3May the Ford Be with You
4The Pickin' or the Egg
5Let It Go
6The Maineiacs
7From A to T
8Red Barn, Black Keys
9A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
10Texas Hold 'Em
11Great Minds Ink Alike
12The Big Bet
13Good & Evel
14The Numbers Game
15The Georgia Gambler
16The Empire Picks Back
17Red, White and Blues
18The Bundle Brothers
19Space Oddities
20Daredevil Duffey
21Law & Hoarder
22From Coupe to Nuts
23Coin-Op Kings
24A Man's Home is His Castle