Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Pickers Season 19 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Adrenaline Junkie
2Cowzilla in Colorado
3One of Everything
4Ready to Roar
5Ready to Race
6Space Ranger
7Snow Job
8Frank's Folly
9Million-Dollar Cars
10Big Money Racers
11Texas Treasures
12Texas Pick'em
13Roll Like a Rock Star
14Big Tennessee Welcome
15Bubba Gump Picks
16Eyes on the Prize
17The Doctor is Waiting
18Pickin' for the Fences
19Mighty Micro-Madness
20One Wheel Deal
21High Flying Pick
22Hard Bargin Picks
23Pickers Like It Hot