Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Pickers Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Art of the Deal
2Buddy's Booby Trap
3Gordon's Gold Mine
4Smooth Operators
5Getting the Boot
6Easy Riders
7Psychic Pickings
8One Pony Town
9Hobo Jack
10Laurel and Hardy
11Frank Flips
12Mike's Breakdown
13Pint-Sized Picker