Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Pickers Season 20 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pick Your Battle
2The Great Pick Off
3Picker's Dozen
4Presidential Picks
5Pick Like a Honey Badger
6Raiders of the Lost Pick
7Rock 'n' Roll Heaven
8Pick This Way
9The Michigan Madman
10The Mysterious Madame X
11Space Invaders Smackdown
12Frank Meet Brank
14Corvette King
15Alabama Rolls
16Aerosmith Van
17Georgia on My Mind
18Double DeLorean Delight
19Freaky Florida
20California Pickers
21Say Sohio
22Hollywood Honey Hole
23Knucklehead Frank
24Tick Tock Frank