Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Pickers Season 21 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Picking Through the Ashes
2Jolene, Jolene
3Dani Goes East
4Double Barn Bonanza
5Wolves in Picker's Clothes
6Mr. Whizzer
7A Bronx Tale
8Dani's Picker-versary
9Midwest Mayhem
10Pickin' Safari
11Motor Mania
12Back Road Buys
13Burlesque Queen
15Young Grasshopper
16Chopper King
17The Ghost of the West
18Moonshine and Motors
19Georgia Wonderland
21Desert Gold Rush