Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Pickers Season 22 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pumps, Prints and Picks
2Hidden Harley
3Smoking Hot Chevy
4Country Queen
5Burgers and Ballrooms
6Bombshells and Silk
7Brothers and Burlesque
8Hollywood Hot Rods
9A Record Deal
10Rock 'n Go
11Hollywood in Texas
12Big Tex
13Fort Knox of Toys
14Picking Nirvana
15Return of the Impala
16Racy Relics
17Fiddles and Picks
18Paradise Picking
19Secrets of the Hotel
20Radioactive Rust
21Homestead Honey Hole
22Coal Gold
23Joyridin' Pick