Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

American Pickers Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Boys' Toys
2The Return of Hobo Jack
3Mike's Holy Grail
4Feudin' Pickers
5Duck, Duck Moose
6Driving Miss Dani
7Mama Knows Best
8Love 'Em and Leave 'Em
9You Betcha
10Backroad Samurai