Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Amy Schumer Learns to Cook Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fresh, Not Frozen and Kids Menu
2Picnic and Unlimited Soup and Salad
3Takeout Favorites and Finger Foods
4Amy's Steakhouse Dinner and BBQ