Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

An American Aristocrat's Guide to Great Estates Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Inveraray Castle
2Floors Castle
3Holdenby House
4Boughton House
5Doddington Hall
6Sudeley Castle
7Newby Hall
8Eastnor Castle
9Welcome to Mapperton
10Christmas at Mapperton