Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

And Just Like That... Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Hello It's Me
2Little Black Dress
3When in Rome...
4Some of My Best Friends
5Tragically Hip
7Sex and the Widow
8Bewitched, Bothered, and Bewildered
9No Strings Attached
10Seeing the Light
SpecialAnd Just Like That... The Documentary