Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Angry Birds Toons Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chuck Time
2Where's My Crown?
3Full Metal Chuck
4Another Birthday
5Egg Sounds
6Pig Talent
7Cordon Bleugh!
8True Blue?
9Do As I Say!
10Off Duty
11Slingshot 101
12Thunder Chuck
13Gardening with Terence
14Dopeys on a Rope
15Trojan Egg
16Double Take
17Crash Test Piggies
19Sneezy Does It
20Run, Chuck, Run!
21Hypno Pigs
22Egg's Day Out
23Gate Crasher
24Hog Roast
25The Bird That Cried Pig
26Hamshank Redemption
27Green Pig Soup
28Catch of the Day
29Nighty Night Terence
30Piggy Wig
31Pig Plot Potion
32Tooth Royal
33Night of the Living Pork
34King of the Castle
35Love is in the Air
36Fired Up
37Clash of Corns
38A Pig's Best Friend
39Slumber Mill
40Jingle Yells
41El Porkador!
43The Butterfly Effect
45Bird Flu
46Piggies from the Deep
47Oh Gnome!
48Shrub It In
49The Truce
50Operation Opera
51Chucked Out
52Bomb's Awake
53Pig's Silly Inventions
54Meet Corporal Pig
SpecialMovie 2016unknown
SpecialYear of the Dragonunknown
SpecialWreck The Hallsunknown
SpecialSummer Pignicunknown
SpecialEaster Egg Huntunknown
SpecialBehind the Scenesunknown
SpecialStar Wars Cinematic Trailer
SpecialStar Wars Boba's Deliveryunknown
SpecialThe Movie 2013unknown
SpecialOn Finn Iceunknown
SpecialApocalyptica Angry Birds Themeunknown
SpecialMeet the Flock