Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Animal Crackers Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
4Wilderness Training 101
5Treasure of the Preserva Freeborna
6Call Waiting
7For Goodness Snakes
8Meat the Folks
9If You Can't Be'Em, Join'Em
10Spring Fever
11Pachyderm Pandemonium
12Herd Mentality
13Going Quackers
15Pachynmy Bags
16Mommy Dearest
17Sherlock Dodo
19Lyle's Psychic Alliance
20Snowed In
21Svelte Veldt
22All the Preserve's a Stage
23It's a Date
24Woolly for Bully
25Prose and Cons
26Bud and Edna's Excellent Adventure!
SpecialBoa Brunchunknown
SpecialJet-Pack Jinxunknown
SpecialTalent Show Ticklersunknown
SpecialSilly Stampedesunknown
SpecialTraining Triumphsunknown
SpecialHopeless Huntingunknown
SpecialCatapult Calamitiesunknown
SpecialWacky Wishesunknown
SpecialCarnivore Cut-Upsunknown
SpecialBirthday Bashunknown
SpecialLaundry Laughsunknown
SpecialCanyon Chaosunknown
SpecialFar-Out Fruitunknown
SpecialComputer Cut-Upsunknown
SpecialHandyman Lyleunknown
SpecialTechno Treatsunknown
SpecialArtsy Anticsunknown
SpecialBungee Bedlamunknown
SpecialThe Freeborn Fairunknown
SpecialFootball Fununknown
SpecialThe Freeborn Gamesunknown
SpecialMagic Mischiefunknown
SpecialFishing Funniesunknown
SpecialDaffy Deliveriesunknown