Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ao no Exorcist Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Small Beginnings
2Strange Bedfellows
3Suspicion Will Raise Bogies
4Act of Treachery
5Mysterious Connections
6A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
7Like a Fire Burning Bright
8From Father to Son
9Through Thick and Thin
10Unbowed and Unbroken
11Shine Bright as the Sun
12Candid and Open
SpecialSnake and Poison
SpecialSpy Game