Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Aquarius Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Everybody's Been Burned
2The Hunter Gets Captured by the Game
3Never Say Never to Always
4Home Is Where You're Happy
5A Change Is Gonna Come
6A Whiter Shade of Pale
7Cease to Resist
8Sick City
10It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
11Your Mother Should Know
12(Please Let Me Love You and) It Won't Be Wrong
13Old Ego Is a Too Much Thing
SpecialThe Summer of Love 1: Meet Charlie
SpecialThe Summer of Love 2: Sweet Sadie
SpecialThe Summer of Love 3: Charlie v. Martin
SpecialThe Summer of Love 4: Heading to LA