Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Arcane Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to the Playground
2Some Mysteries Are Better Left Unsolved
3The Base Violence Necessary for Change
4Happy Progress Day!
5Everybody Wants to Be My Enemy
6When These Walls Come Tumbling Down
7The Boy Savior
8Oil and Water
9The Monster You Created