Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Arrow Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Calm
3Corto Maltese
4The Magician
5The Secret Origin of Felicity Smoak
7Draw Back Your Bow
8The Brave and the Bold
9The Climb
10Left Behind
11Midnight City
14The Return
15Nanda Parbat
16The Offer
17Suicidal Tendencies
18Public Enemy
19Broken Arrow
20The Fallen
21Al Sah-Him
22This is Your Sword
23My Name is Oliver Queen