Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Avatar: The Last Airbender Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Avatar State
2The Cave of Two Lovers
3Return to Omashu
4The Swamp
5Avatar Day
6The Blind Bandit
7Zuko Alone
8The Chase
9Bitter Work
10The Library
11The Desert
12The Serpent's Pass
13The Drill
14City of Walls and Secrets
15The Tales of Ba Sing Se
16Appa's Lost Days
17Lake Laogai
18The Earth King
19The Guru
20The Crossroads of Destiny