Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bar Rescue Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Turtle on Its Back
2Rock 'n' Roaches
3Bro's Got to Geaux!
4Tears for Beers
5Empty Pockets
6Jon T, He Don't Like It
7In a Pinch
8Karaoke Katastrophe
9A Horse Walks Into a Bar
10Meat Sauna
11Don't Mess with Taffer's Wife
12Don't Judge a Booze by Its Bottle
13Two Flew Over the Handlebars
14There's No Crying in the Bar Business
15Play Some Janet Jackson!
16Characters Assassination
17Corking the Hole
18A Bar Full of Bull
19Beer and Loathing in Las Vegas
20Barely Above Water
21Crappy Cantina
22Jon of the Dead
23Grandpa Got Run Over by His Grandkids
24Hurricane Jon vs. Hurricane Sandy
25Drunk & Dirty Dolls
26Empty Bottles Full Cans
27Hole in None
29Brawlin' Babes
30Twin vs. Twin
31Hostile Takeover
32Critters and Quitters
33Punch-Drunk & Trailer-Trashed
34Scoreboard to Death
35Grow Some Meatballs!
36Taxed Out in Texas
37When Life Doesn't Hand You Lemons
38I Smell a Rat
39Scary Mary's
40Muscle Madness
SpecialMusic City Mess
SpecialThe Lost Episode
SpecialTaffer's Top 10: Most Disgusting Bars
SpecialTaffer's Top 10: Worst Owners
SpecialTaffer's Top 10: Angriest Moments
SpecialTaffer's Top 10: Toughest Rescues