Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Basketball Wives Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Back in the Building!
3Ice Queens
4Who Are You, Where Did You Come From?
5Cooking With Fire
6Turning Up The Heat
7The Double Standard
8Not So Magic Mike
9Wrong Impressions
10Pain to Purpose
11Shop Til You Pop
12Love Lost & Love Found
13The Reunion