Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

BattleBots Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Return of the Bots
2Let the Big Bot Battle Begin
3Stop! Hammer Time!
4Blood, Sweat and Gears
5Sin City Slasher
6Battle of the Undefeated
7Turning Up the Heat
8Hit the Jackpot!
9Now or Never
10Qualify! Or Wave Goodbye!
11Survive and Advance
12We’re Beast Slayin’ Tonight!
13Shock and Awe
14The World Championship Finals