Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

BattleBots Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Robots, Ready!!
2What the Flip?
3Strike While the Bot's Hot
40 and 2. Am I Through?
5Bad Blood
6Robot Redemption
7Violent Night
8Mirror, Mirror
9You Want a Pizza Me?
10Mid-Season Mayhem
11Never Say Die
12Jaws and Claws
13Pizza Party
14The Unbeatables
15The Big Reveal
16World Championship VII Round of 32
178 More to Fall
18World Championship VII Round of 16
19World Championship VII Finals
SpecialNastiest Knockouts
SpecialMost Outrageous Moments
SpecialWhiplash's Main Events