Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

BattleBots Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Let The Slugfest Begin!
2The Slugfest Part 2
3Sin City Slugfest – Bracket 3
4Slug Me Baby One More Time
5The Final Slugfest
6The Golden Bolt