Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Beat Bobby Flay Season 28 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bobby and the Chocolate Factory
2LA Takeover
3Hate to Burst Your Shark
4It's All Jackfruit to Me
5Romancing the Flay
6Last Man Grilling
7Scallop Over the Finish Line
8Don't Be Crabby
9A Family Affair
10Adios, Roberto Flay
11It's a Cakewalk
12All Tapped Out
13High Prune
14It's All Greek to Me
15It's All Business