Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Being Human (US) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Turn This Mother Out
2Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
3All Out of Blood
4(I Loathe You) For Sentimental Reasons
5Addicted to Love
6Mama Said There'd Be Decades Like These
7The Ties That Blind
8I've Got You Under Your Skin
9When I Think About You I Shred Myself
10Dream Reaper
11Don't Fear the Scott
12Partial Eclipse of the Heart
13It's My Party and I'll Die If I Want to