Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Being Human Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Cure and Contagion
2Serve God, Love Me and Mend
3Long Live The King
4Educating Creature
5The Looking Glass
6In The Morning
8All God's Children