Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Being Human Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Eve of the War
2Being Human 1955
3The Graveyard Shift
4A Spectre Calls
5Hold the Front Page
6Puppy Love
7Making History
8The War Child