Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Bering Sea Gold Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dawn of the Dredge
2Back in the Ring
3Sweet Child O'Mining
4Shift Happens
5Ready, Claim, Fire
6The Gold, The Bad, & The Ugly
7Dredge Men Tell No Tales
8Dive Hard with a Vengeance
9Gold is Thicker Than Blood
10The Heat is Off
11Claim of Thrones
12How It All Pans Out
13The Ice Mine Cometh
14Frozen Choke Hold
15Snow Blind
16Pain in the Ice
17Total Meltdown
18Cold Man and the Sea
19Freezer Burn
20Up in Flames
21No More Mr. Ice Guys
22Winter Take All
SpecialGold Dogs, New Tricks
SpecialThe Kellys' Fireworks Extravaganza
SpecialBreaking the Ice